You are here

Jason Saltzman

Content Written by Author

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:33pm
Jennifer Simons discusses a critical moment in her life when she decided whether she would follow the traditional post-college route or expand her business.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:38pm
Polly Rodriguez's success didn't just happen overnight -- she has been building her business for years now.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:19pm
The founder of a savings app discusses how to make it in the financial sector.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:09pm
Artists often perfect their craft while in school, but they can also lack the expertise to market their work afterwards.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:46pm
This Czech business owner speaks about the obstacles that unexpectedly popped up without citizenship.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:24pm
You have to believe in your product if you want to promote it.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:52pm
Here's what to do when your main source of funding is suddenly out of the picture.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:47pm
Technology is always changing. It is shaping our future and helping us build things we never thought were possible.
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:05pm
Hitting rock bottom actually helped this label founder develop perspective.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 8:42pm
At times, even the most unanticipated obstacle can turn into a positive.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:58pm
The mission of an incubator is to make sure deserving entrepreneurs get a real chance to succeed.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:55am
One in five people -- including your employees -- is struggling with a mental illness.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:10pm
Facing problems in your personal life is much like business.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:05pm
Are you strong enough to push through early struggles?
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:05pm
Entrepreneurs are notoriously resilient, but how can you move forward if you can't trust your team?
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:05pm
What's an entrepreneur supposed to do after he's made his dream a reality?
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:05pm
Get the audience and customer base that fits with and appreciates your product.
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:05pm
What do you do with loyal employees when you need to pivot?
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:35am
How two entrepreneurs overcame hurdles early on.
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:35am
SkilRoute rebuilt its business from the ground up.
Jason Saltzman is a seasoned entrepreneur with a background in sales and marketing. As CEO of AlleyNYC and TechStars mentor, he advises hundreds of startups, offering real life practical application and creative marketing advice. He is also considered a “must know” in the NYC entrepreneurial scene.